Tlf:

Mail:

 

Formand

Vibeke Østergaard Steenfeldt

23802390

vsteenfeldt@gmail.com

 

Næstformand

Peter Poul Olsen

26743818

alp.olsen@gmail.com

 

Kasserer

Dorte Rasmussen

46194125

hannavej@c.dk

 

Kontaktperson

Anne Mau

20331445

annemau@yahoo.com

 

Kirkeværge,
Ørst./Dåstr.

Vagn Sejberg

31154928

vagn.sejberg@mail.dk

 

Medlem

Arne Sørensen

46193441

arneviby@icloud.com

 

Medlem

Eva Flensted Nielsen

29802117

evaflenstedn@hotmail.com

 

Medlem

Flemming Fischer

61227327

fisch@post.tele.dk

 

Medlem

Jørgen Andersen

60832870

kmjandersen@dlgmail.dk

 

Medlem

Karen Larsen

46193601

karen46larsen@gmail.com

 

Medlem

Susanne Nybo Hansen

20420171

sannenybo@gmail.com

 

Medlem - Formand for Kirke/Kirkegårdsudvalg

Torben Wichmann

71782733

btwichmann@dlgmail.dk

 

Præst

Morten Henriksø Kastrup

23841578

mobk@km.dk

 

Præst

Hans Eiler Hammer

24972422

haeh@km.dk

 

Suppleant

Minna Kristensen

46195426

mi.ka@privat.dk

 

Suppleant

Henrik Skovmark Hansen

51270369

skovmark@fasttvnet.dk

 

Suppleant

Lone Hinge

26363956

lone.hinge@jubii.dk

 

Suppleant

Linda Holdegaard S.Riedel

51221967

lis@lauritzenfonden.com

 

Suppleant

Dorthe Carlsson

51233658

vibysj@live.dk

 

Kirkeværge, Syv
(ikke medlem)

Poul Rundquist

40451042

k7-smedie@mail.dk